Fabindia Vitamin E De-Pigmentation Cream

Hello Everyone!!

Today I am going to review Fabindia Vitamin E De-Pigmentation Cream.

Price : 275/- for 100ml

My Experience :

I had heard before about the brand named Fabindia, bought its lip balm and was quite satified with it. So I thought of purchasing this de-pigmentation cream from that same brand. As the summer had tanned both my face and hands (due to various reasons!!). I was thinking about getting a parlour session done to de-tan my skin and bring it back to its normal condition and then, I came across this product. I must admit that I am more than happy that I found it!! I bought it from an online drugstore .

Fabindia Vitamin E De-Pigmentation Cream comes in that traditional Fabindia jar. The look of the jar is simple and yet classy. The cream is in white consistency which blends properly with the skin leaving non-greasy feeling to the skin. However, for my combination skin type it gets oily after 2 hours of application. I used this daily, twice after cleansing my face with a cleanser and after applying the toner, for two weeks. But I needn’t wait for two weeks as the results were instant!! Yes!! I found that after 8 days of application the tan on my skin started fading away and my skin got an even tone all over my face. I was very happy with the results, so I started applying it to my hands (since it has got a lot of deep tanning) and here, this took a lot of time..around 1month but still it did work. The tanned skin on my hand started fading away, though not completely..but still I can see the difference.

It is a miracle, for the price it offers and the quality it delivers to you. A must try!

A major drawback is that it contains parabens. However, this shouldn’t bother you, as you only need to apply till your tan fades away and after that you can stop applying it and still find your face glowing with even skin tone.

Here I had swatched the product :

Pros of the Product :

  1. It de-tans the skin on face in less than 2 weeks.
  2. Its cheap when compared to the quality it delivers.
  3. Your skin becomes even toned and glowing even after you stop applying it, which is a major advantage as we all know that there are various products in the market which keep your skin supple and glowing only until you use it regularly. But once you stop, they stop showing results and your skin gets back to its condition  where it was before application of the product, sometimes it gets worse.
  4. The cream consistency is oil free, though I observed that in extreme hot climate my skin started getting oily after 2 hours of application.
  5. It has got a pleasant citrus fragrance, which I personally adore it!
  6. It doesn’t leave a white cast, post application unlike those Neutrogena products.
  7. You can save the salon cost and have the permanent results with you.

Cons of the Product :

  1. It contains parabens.
  2. It contains a controversial ingredient called kojic acid.

Apart from this I did not find any drawback with the product.

Final Review : Fabindia Vitamin E De-Pigmentation Cream is the perfect cream which de- tans your skin and makes your uneven skin tone to a perfect, glowy even toned skin, which is easy on pockets as well as the results are permanent!

Rating : 4.5/5

34 thoughts on “Fabindia Vitamin E De-Pigmentation Cream

  1. A person necessarily help to make seriously articles I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular post extraordinary. Great activity!

  2. Pingback: Acne | Acne
  3. Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from
    my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your
    posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  4. You are so cool! I do not believe I’ve read something like that before.
    So great to discover another person with some unique thoughts on this issue.

    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This web site is something that is required on the web, someone
    with some originality!

  5. I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be utilizing?
    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest website
    and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

  6. Does it work on body parts as well like knees and elbows and do you know if it’s available in Pakistan karachi or some online shopping site that can dilever it here thank u I’d really be grateful

  7. Hello superb blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work?
    I have virtually no understanding of computer programming however I was hoping
    to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any ideas or
    techniques for new blog owners please share.

    I understand this is off subject however I just needed to
    ask. Kudos!

  8. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website.

    I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get
    my very own site now 😉

  9. You can definitely see your expertise within the article
    you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers
    such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.

    At all times follow your heart.

  10. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your
    site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny transparent
    concept

  11. Superb blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums
    that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of
    community where I can get comments from other knowledgeable
    people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Many thanks!

  12. Remarkable issues here. I am very satisfied to peer your post.
    Thank you so much and I’m having a look ahead to contact you.

    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  13. The advantage of these places are that the beds are in inventory
    and you may get them in every week or much less. Personally, these weren’t what I was searching for either.
    Berkeley Sleepworks have very costly fancy beds
    and the few I looked at did not are available in twins.

Leave a Reply

