I became Queen B of the week at Stylecraze!!

We have a new Queen B again for you this week! And it’s none other than our very own Prachi.

 

If it’s about a product, you should ask her. Well you all seem to agree with me too! Or her post on  Maybelline  Coloursensational Extreme Lipcolor – Coral Pink would have never gotten this popular. And she does have some where handy tips on the discussions too.
Here are a few more of her posts….
___________________________________

Hello Everybody!!

Today I am going to review about Nivea Fruity Shine Pink Guava.

 

Price : 129/- for 4.8gm

 

Read More
________________________________

Oriflame Powershine Lipstick in Trendy Berry


Hello Everyone!!

Today i am going to review Oriflame Powershine Lipstick in Trendy Berry.

Price : 329/- for gm.

 

Read More
________________________________

VlCC Daily Protect – Anti Pollution Lotion SPF 15 Orange & Green Tea Extracts

 

Hello Everyone!!Today I am going to review VLCC Daily Protect- Anti Pollution SPF15 Orange & Green Tea. Price :10/- for 8ml
Read More
For her other Blog posts, follow this link.For her other Discussions, follow this link.

I am really thankful to  Snehaa Karthikeyan and Chetana S for making me the Queen Bee of the week!! Its a pleasant surprise which made me very happy!!

I thank you once again for that!! 😀 😀

8 thoughts on “I became Queen B of the week at Stylecraze!!

  1. This is a popular placement and within the summer time
    you are able to display it off. Either as an expression of love,
    to change in some way in order to be loved, or
    as a reaction to the perception that they are not loved, or would not be
    loved if they were being who they really are. If you rely for great tattoo
    designs art of any charitable please check out our sites.

  2. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog
    web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of
    this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  3. It’s genuinely very complicated in this busy life
    to listen news on TV, therefore I only use world wide web
    for that purpose, and take the hottest news.

  4. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave
    it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and
    screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  5. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you
    I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks for your time!

  6. I’ve been browsing online more than three hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much
    more useful than ever before.

  7. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, whzt you say is importabt and everything. However think about if you added some great graphics or videos to give yiur posts
    more, “pop”! Your content is excellent butt with pics and vikdeo clips, thhis website could uneniably be one of the most
    beneficial in its niche. Wonderful blog!

  8. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips and hints for inexperienced blog writers?

    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

