Announcing – Luminousha Giveaway!!!

Hello Everyone!!

I had decided to have a giveaway for my blog, for my affectionate readers!! Basically, you need to do the listed things in the rafflecopter. All winners will be chosen accordingly. And the prizes are :

The First Prize is :

20130217_141507

The Second Prize is :

20130217_141556

The Third Prize is :

20130217_141607

All you need to do is fill out the Rafflecopter widget embedded in my page in Facebook to enter. There are 3 Prizes . The contest will run for 1 week and I will announce the winners on 24th Feb,2013.

https://www.facebook.com/Luminousha?sk=app_228910107186452

It is open for all participants all over the country! All the best!! 😀 😀

33 thoughts on “Announcing – Luminousha Giveaway!!!

  1. Participating in your very first giveaway…hoping you’ll have many more to come :*
    my favorite lip balm is the clinique chubby stick..I love it cz one swipe is all I need for great lips and no yucky smelling lips 🙂

  2. Thank you for offering such a lovely and generous giveaway. My favorite lip balm is Rosebud Salve. Not only is it a miracle cure for chapped lips, it also works wonderfully for hair frizzies, rough elbows and minor scrapes. I love it!

  3. Hi, i just entered your giveaway 🙂 lovely giveaway 🙂
    My favorite lip balm is clinique chubby stick,i just loved it because it has no bad smell which most of the lip balm have and that irritates me a lot …..

  4. thanks for the giveaway..
    though i was the first one to enter the rafflecopter…commenting got skipped..
    my all time fav is vaseline lip therapy and current favorite is maybelline babylips

  5. My Favourite lip balm isMaybelline baby lips…its feels so goodie good aftr applyin..makes my lips soft,mosturizes it,makes it luk pink jus lyk baby’s lips n stays fr long unless disturbed… 😀 😀

  6. First of all lovely giveaway dear . All the best for your first giveaway 🙂 🙂
    My favourite lip balm is Maybelline Baby Lips Mango pie..I love it because it’s very smooth, long lasting and its fragrance is very sweet..Just love it 🙂

  7. Thanks for this lovely giveaway….
    My fav. lip balm is Maybelline Color Bloom Peach Blossom Lip Balm as it gives a natural & healthy Pink tint to my lips 🙂

Leave a Reply

