Sebastian Professional’s Bloggers Meet

I was quite excited to attend the blogger’s meet held here in Banglore on 5th of April,2013!!!! I got a mail that Sebastian Professional – a brand which is always been famous for its innovative and awesome products for hair is going to launch itself with partnership with Bodycraft Salon in Banglore.

20130405_134048

20130405_134017     20130405_134817

Well I was invited alongwith two more beautiful bloggers to know and experience the brand. I was quite excited and the moment I reached at Bodycraft Salon they greeted me and offered me lemonade. Since the weather was too hot, I had it and got freshened up! And then we were introduced to Carol – who is National Sebastian Education Trainer. She was really sweet  & chirp, and at the same time she had vast knowledge regarding their brand.  She then started introducing us to all of their products. She explained us regarding various utilities of the products. Overall they have 23 products just for hair, isn’t it amazing??  I was wonderstruck while listening to those magical products.

20130405_134001

IMG_8902

They have got products for various types and needs of hair. The best part was that, they had beautiful products even for thin hair. And to test the level of trueness in their promises, we were given an experience of the products. Right from shampooing and conditioning to all the styling products that they had –  they used it on all of our hairs according to our hair types. I had my hair shampooed with Sebastian Professional Volupt shampoo and Volupt Conditioner as I asked for volume in my hair. And then my hair was sprayed with Sebastian Professional Potion 9 lite – it is enriched with 9 botanical extracts which would nourish, soothe, work like serum, its also a very good heat protector, dust & dirt protector.  I personally loved it!!!!

IMG_8936

IMG_8997

IMG_8978

After getting spray of Potion 9 lite my hair styler started styling my hair – I asked for curls!! I love curls!! She used few more products from Sebastian Professional on my hair to give my hair a platform to work on with curls and she did it very delicately!!! After that she set my hair with hair spray from the Form range to set my curls. To my surprise – my hair was still silky and smooth to touch! I was shocked!!!!!!!!!! And my curls were looking tooooooooo beautiful!! I even got more volume in my hair! I was completely in love with my hair!! Here I am sharing the pic of my curls! I hope you all would love it toooooooo!!!

20130405_133633

20130405_133757

After this session, they gifted us our favourite products from Sebastian Professionals. I got Sebastian Professional Volupt Shampoo and Conditioner – as I was completely droooooling over these products!!! Heh he he

20130407_111247

20130407_111328

IMG_9050

After Effects

Okay, so by then I was convinced that the products really did do their magic on my hair and my hair was more bouncy, full of volume and shiny. But I wanted to test their after effects too. And I let the products stay on my hair for about 2 more days and to my surprise – my hair was still light and non-sticky!! I had my hair styled in parlours like Lakme, Matrix and Loreal but still my hair used to get hard and sticky after getting my hair styled over there, and if I let it stay for more than a day dirt and dust used to stick to it making it sticky to touch! But this one surprised me!! My hair was soft & smooth to touch and silky to feel and full of life!! No tangles!! With Sebastian Professional I had a whole new experience! Isn’t it surprising??????

I was completely taken aback with their promising results!! I must say that they are indeed true to their words! It is that’s why Sebastian Professional has been winning awards back to back for 3 years!!!

I would recommend Sebastian Professional to everyone – both ladies and gentlemen to have a wonderful experience with them, atleast once!!

Rating : 5/5

Disclaimer : This service was provided by the brand PR. However, that has not affected my review of the brand.

2 thoughts on “Sebastian Professional’s Bloggers Meet

Leave a Reply

