Vaadi Herbals Lavender and Rosemary Face Pack

Hello Everyone!!

Today I am going to review Vaadi Herbals Lavender and Rosemary Face Pack.

Price: 68/- for 25ml

Company Claims: 

Vaadi Herbals Face Pack is an excellent option to enjoy a soft, smooth, supple and blemish-free skin. Vaadi’s face pack pamper and nourish your skin by removing all the impurities since it is enriched with pure silver dust, almond oil, lavender oil, rosemary oil and sandal wood oil. It will leave your skin radiant and glowing. Available in 5 variants: Neem Face Pack, Saffron Sandal Face Pack, Silver Face pPack, Gold Face Pack and Fruit Face Pack, it is suitable for all skin types.

Active Ingredients: Lavender Oil, Rosemary Oil, Sandal Powder, Manjistha and Marigold Oil.

Directions of Use: Apply a thick layer evenly all over your face & neck and leave on for about 30 minutes. Rinse off with water.

vaadi herbals lavendar and rosemary face pack (4)

My Experience:

I am not much of a face pack loving person, but sometimes I get very good ones that I feel very happy that I came across it! Today I am going to introduce you to Vaadi Herbals Lavender and Rosemary Face Pack which comes in a cute, tiny and opaque jar. It has a wide mouthed opening with a screw cap. It is travel friendly and leak proof & sturdy packaging. I completely adore it!!

vaadi herbals lavendar and rosemary face pack (3)

vaadi herbals lavendar and rosemary face pack (5)

On unscrewing the cap you’d find a lavender coloured thick paste, the fragrance is mild and sweet. One can easily fall in love with the fragrance! You need to scoop out the required amount, to apply on your face with a spoon or spatula. You can apply a thick layer of the face pack on your face. Leave it on for about 30minutes on your face. You can now clean your face by washing it off.

vaadi herbals lavendar and rosemary face pack (1)

After pat drying my face, I observed that my face was bright and clear! I could see the difference before applying the face pack and after cleaning it off my face! It didn’t dry off my face, instead my face was intact and beautiful. And the best part is that – the bright and glowing effect stays gracefully for about 2-3 days without fail! It gives a polish to your skin, you’d feel that you just had your facial done from the parlour. With this reasonable price, you get a lot out of it. The results are consistent everytime – this is what impressed me the most! Actually, this has become my HG face pack! I didn’t think that this “choti dibbi” will surprise me with these “greater results”!! It is suitable for all types of skin.

vaadi herbals lavendar and rosemary face pack (2)

Pros of the Product:

  1. Reasonable price.
  2. Cute, compact and sturdy packaging plus travel friendly.
  3. Mild and sweet lavender fragrance.
  4. Consistency of paste is exactly made for applying a thick layer on your face.
  5. It does make considerable difference to your face.
  6. It makes your face glowy and brighter.
  7. It is non-drying.
  8. It gives a parlour type facial look.
  9. The effect lasts for about 2-3 days and this brightness effect was consistently observed.
  10. It is suitable for all types of skin.

Cons of the Product:

  1. Tub packaging – however I don’t find it as a con but most of the ladies would and therefore I mentioned it. But if you can use a spatula to scoop out the desired amount then you would not find tub packaging as a big issue.

Apart from this I do not find any con associated with it.

Overall Verdict: Vaadi Herbals Lavender and Rosemary Face Pack is a very good face pack which gives a beautiful glow and brightness to your face which lasts for about 2-3 days. It also doesn’t dry out the skin of your face! It is suitable for all types of skin. I’d recommend this amazing product to everyone!

Rating: 5/5

Disclaimer : This service was provided by the brand PR. However, that has not affected my review of the brand.

Leave a Reply

