Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo

Hello Everyone!!

Today I am going to review Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo.

Price: 187/-  for 250ml 

Company Claims: 

Vantiv is a fast growing professional care brand that stands for affordable luxury. This stress busting shampoo gives limp and tired hair an improved lustre and bounce. It is enriched with Silk Protein which restores elasticity and strength to the the hair, making them full of life. Regular use reduces limpness in hair.

HOW TO USE: Wet hair thoroughly and massage shampoo into your hair from scalp to ends. Reapply if desired, then rinse well. Follow it up with a conditioner.

Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo (1)

My Experience:

Hair care should be a part of everyone’s life! With the increasing pollution content, dust, degradation in water’s quality one should really take care of their face, skin, hair and the body as a whole! Hair is an essential feature of a person and to say, the most neglected part. Only few actually know how to take care of it….well lets find out how far this shampoo has worked out.

Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo (2)

Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo (3)

Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo (4)

Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo comes in a medium sized transparent bottle with a flip cap. The packing is quite sturdy and completely travel friendly. You have a very good control of your product as you can squeeze in the required amount onto your palms and directly use the shampoo on your hair. Since my scalp is an oily one, I need dry shampoos and this shampoo is a perfect dry shampoo for my oily scalp. The consistency of the shampoo is more of like a gel, neither too runny nor a thick paste. It is completely transparent and comes with an amazing fragrance.

Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo (7)

Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo (5)

On application, I found out that this shampoo is a real winner in many aspects which I will be listing out one by one. It cleansed my hair of oil very well; there were no traces of oil even though I used only the regular quantity of the product for my hair. However, I did follow up with a conditioner named Sebastian Professionals Volumizing Conditioner. The lustre of my hair increased after applying the shampoo. My hair was a bit more shiny than usual, which I really liked. My hair was full of life and bouncy! It did make a great difference, as everybody started asking me about what did I do to my hair this it is looking so great! That really made me more proud of myself! Post shampooing my hair, my scalp produces oil and my hair gets oily right after my 2nd day of shampooing my hair, but with Vantiv Essentials Energising Shampoo I managed to keep my scalp non-oily for 3 days and even on 4th day it was not so oily as it used to get before! I was super duper happy with the results!!!! I had already finished a bottle and planning to buy the next! Yayyyyy!!!

Vantiv Essentials Energizing Shampoo (6)

Pros of the Product:

  1. Reasonably priced.
  2. It keeps my scalp oil free for more than 3 days.
  3. It does provide lustre and bounciness to my hair.
  4. My hair became full of life and volume also increased.
  5. It cleanses your hair very well, even after oiling my hair and then shampooing – it removed each and every trace of oil.
  6. Completely hygienic to use because of the flip cap.
  7. It has travel friendly and sturdy packaging.
  8. It has a mild floral fragrance which is quite luxurious.
  9. For medium length hair – it lasted for a long time! Economic product with luxurious hair!!

Cons of the Product:

  1. It is strictly for oily scalp and people with dry scalp should stay out of it!

Apart from this, I am completely in love with this product!!!

Overall Verdict: Vantiv Essentials Energising Shampoo is one of the best shampoos for oily scalp. It is an economic product with quite luxurious feel. It does control the oil secretion from your scalp. It provides you with lustre and volume which would make everyone notice the difference to your hair! I’d highly recommend this to everyone!!

Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

