Barever – Dare to go Bare!

Hello Everyone!

Today I am going to review a unique product which is quite essential in our daily life but we hardly ever come across it!

Price: 1100/- for 80gms

step0000

Barever review 1
Company Claims:

Barever is a Natural Hair Inhibitor and it works in tandem with your hair removal methods as the follicle pores are opened during that time which helps better penetration into the skin. The potent formula of Barever seeps into the opened pores and reduces hair growth by inhibiting the activity of hair follicle cells. Acting at the Anagen stage of active growth phase for hair follicles, Barever first slows down the formation of new hair at root level and then reduces the density and thickness of hair. It gently stops the growth of hair by naturally making them weaker, thinner and finer and results into a soft, silky and smoother skin for longer period.
After using barever together with 3 sessions of your hair removal method, you will start noticing the results with the reduced hair growth. As far as safety is concerned, you will be delighted to know that Barever is formulated with ingredients derived from plants which make it 100% Natural, Safe and effective. The only side effect which you will have with Barever is that body hair growth will be reduced but that is also the main effect for which you shown trust in Barever.Barever should be used just after your current hair removal method for twice a day for next 5 days or until the sight of hair growth on the skin. Barever works best with your all hair removal methods which remove hair from the root like Hair Removal Cream, Waxing, Sugaring, Threading or Laser Hair Removal.

1. Remove hair from desired area with your regular hair removal method.
2. Take enough quantity of barever and apply on that area.
3. Massage gently until barever is absorbed inside skin.
4. Use twice daily for 5 days after every hair removal session.
5. If you use hair removal cream then use barever twice daily.
Repeating the same exercise with every next hair removal session, you will notice that hair growth has reduced significantly and the need for your next hair removal is delayed. Eventually, the continued use of Barever shall result into permanent reduction of hair growth setting you free from the life long battle with hair growth and frequent hair removals.
We assure you that Barever is one of the best and safest natural hair inhibitors of the world. It is scientifically designed & clinically tested for its results which will help you achieve:
* Permanent hair growth reduction
* Minimize need for hair removal
* Smoother skin for longer duration

Barever review 2

My Experience:

Today I am going to review “Barever – Dare to go Bare” Natural Hair inhibitor which is unique product! We always wanted a cream, lotion or a laser technique at some point of time as we get irritated by the quick regrowth of hair on our body, isn’t it? But this innovative product actually works!!

step0001

 

Though I don’t have lot of hair on my hands and legs but the pace of growth is really fast and I used to get irritated at the sight of newly grown hair. And then, I started using “Barever”, as per directions right after I got my hands and legs waxed, I applied it twice in a day continuously for 5 days. Trust me, though I had had faith on the brand, I didn’t have any faith on the product. Still I tried my best to follow it regularly.

It comes in a sealed bottle with a pump dispenser which pumps out the required amount of the product and the rest of the product remains untouched, hence quite hygienic concept! I like it!

I had observed from the very first few days of application that it had reduced the pace of regrowth of hair. The hair on my hands and legs used to grow back from the 3rd-4th day of waxing, but after applying “Barever” it delayed the pace to a considerable extent! Till now I had waxed several times and its been working quite well, I am falling in love with the product! The best part is that it gets absorbed very quickly and gives you an amazing plumpy skin! I have too dry skin on my hands and legs, I apply body butter eve during spring season and thick body lotion during summer season. But this one took care of my skin very well and I didn’t require any re-application.

One should definitely try, whose hair grows back as fast as mine!! Since its 100% natural, it can be used by anyone and in any area, especially sensitive areas like bikini line, under arms and facial hair. I didn’t try with my facial hair yet, as the growth is a bit slower than the growth of hair on my hands and legs.

step0001 (1)

step0001 (2)

The only downside of the cream is that it has a weird odour, which I personally didn’t like it and which fades away after few seconds of application. Except this, its an amazing product!

Pros of the Product:

  1. Its an organic product, 100% natural.
  2. Travel friendly packaging.
  3. It really reduces the pace pf your hair growth.
  4. Smooth, hairless skin for a longer duration.
  5. It makes your skin very smooth and plump from the very first application.
  6. It gets absorbed quickly to a non-greasy finish.

Cons of the Product:

  1. The only con is the weird odour.

Overall verdict: “Barever” is by far a real effective cream which actually helps to slow down the pace of re-growth of hair on your body. Its completely safe to use on sensitive areas also! Go ahead and try one, I am sure that you will be as pleased as I am by its effective results!

Rating: 4.5/5 (-0.5 for the odour)

Leave a Reply

